Demo
Real
xtrade logo

Xtrade Reviews

world is a very wide one, that have unstoppable competition and it would only make sense because of that competition between online brokers.In order to choose one of the hundreds of brokers, you need to look at the most important things, such as: The Regulations, his reputation and his track record on the web. such information can be found online, there is many sites that publish expert review of each broker. Also such information can be found on the broker's application review, on google play and the app store.

Read what our clients say about us

25 October 2019

Qesinova

This is really good not only that but easy and pepole from xtrade communicate well with the clients making sure they understand waht they are doing.

10 April 2019

Stephan Ambroso

Very comfortable app its very easy to use and handy app

2 October 2019

Sifiso Mkwanazi

Lovely app. Simple and east to use. Fast execution with no delays. Great promtions and bonuses.

28 September 2019

Stephanie Abbott

Easy to use, great layout, really helpful for beginners to trade.

16 August 2020

Iam .TLM

Good app but can still improve. Only problem is that it clears anylysis on chat when you move to different pair.

16 November 2020

Genius Motloba

The best customer service you can ever find in Trading history,its very user-friendly and they have intergrated customer call center lines where the agents can assist you in anything you need, its really th best,trust me.

12 February 2019

Evodia Diphoko

Perfect and easy to use its what I have been looking for

5 November 2020

Prabh Singh

The best ever trading app, best account manager, best education while trading and best ofers. Great, changed the way of my life.

25 November 2018

Josh carter

Great app if you understand what your doing. They have helpful information and videos on the Xtrade Academy. Pepole give this company a rough time on.

24 April 2018

aom1869

bets of the year!!! its good and covered anything in the application I love it. Sometimes not easy to understand and use trading system but now I got this application it's can help me make money.

24 February 2018

Alen Gluhic

Thank you for making this brilliant app/tool - I praise the unique abillity to predict the outcome and in my expererience save me from loosing the lot. Well done to the developers.

12 July 2018

Ghost Millionaire

Best forex platform I have ever used. Extreme amounts of help and support from the Xtrade team.

We here at Xtrade appreciate all the reviews and feedback we receive from our clients, and we aim to deliver the best customer service and most amazing trading experience. The feedback we receive helps us improve our services and technologies, our aim remains to serve each one of our customers individually and to help them trade with full confidence and achieve successful trading journey.

Ready to start trading?

Get started with your Xtrade account today

Trading CFDs involves significant risk of loss. Trading FX/CFDs involves a significant level of risk and you may lose all of your invested capital. Please ensure that you understand the risks involved.